SUNDAY SERVICES

Sunday 16 August

Tenth Sunday after Trinity

Recent relaxation of lockdown rules has meant that once again we can have services in church while obeying certain safeguarding rules.

Starting on Sunday 12 July we shall have a Parish Eucharist each Sunday starting at 10 am

Hereford Diocese plans to continue offering an online service every Sunday. All these online services will premier via our Facebook feed and will be available later via the YouTube channel.

This Sunday the service will be led by the Revd Julie and Nick Read from 10 am.


A message from Kelvin

20200712

Praying Together on Sundays - Alone but with others in our Parishes Booklet

Praying Together through the week - Alone but with others in our Parishes Booklet

Link to Morning Prayer and Compline Services


BBC local radio stations will also be broadcasting services live and the Church of England will be offering an online service.


Church of England - Church online


Homilies and  Sermons by Revd. Andrew Body


Sunday 28 June - Third Sunday after Trinity - Bacon sarnies Listen

Monday 29 June - St Peter and St Paul - Two vital names Listen

Friday 3 July - St Thomas - What happened next? Listen

Sunday 5 July - Fourth Sunday after Trinity - The tune's wrong Listen

Sunday 12 July - Fifth Sunday after Trinity - The Lord's Supper Listen

Sunday 19 July - Sixth Sunday after Trinity - Sacrament Listen

Wednesday 22 July - St Mary Magdalene - Breathless Listen

Saturday 25 July - St James - Ambitious Mum Listen

Sunday 26 July - Seventh Sunday after Trinity - The Mass Listen

Sunday 2 August - Eighth Sunday After Trinity - The Eucharist Listen

Sunday 9 August - Feast of St Laurence - Holy Communion Listen

Sunday 16 August - Tenth Sunday after Trinity - Windows Listen












Click on the Title for a printed version or the  to Listen then click on 


























Some sermons preached in St Laurence's are available online. To access them click here.


RSS