Summer Organ Recitals 2018

Arts @ St Laurence

Summer Organ Recitals 2018

Saturday, 5 May 1.00 p.m.Ashley Wagner @ William Peart
Royal Birmingham Conservatoire
details
Saturday, 19 May 1.00 pm

James Lloyd Thomas
St Thomas, Stourbridge

details
Saturday, 2 June 1.00 p.m

David Humphreys
Peterborough Cathedral

details
Saturday, 16 June 1.00 p.m.Thomas Trotter
City of Birmingham
Tickets £10
Festival Gala Recital

details
Saturday 14 July 1.00 pmJonathan Vaughn
Christ Church
Greenwich, USA
details
Saturday 28 July 1.00 pmStephen Power
Brecon Cathedral
details
Saturday 11 August 1.00 pm
Paul Carr
Holy Trinity, Worsley
details
Saturday 25 August 1.00 pmrLaurence John
The Queen's College, Oxford
details
Saturday 22 September 1.00 pm
Shaun Ward
St Laurence, Ludlow
details
Saturday 6 October 1.00 pm

Jonathan Allsopp
Westminster Cathedral

details

Free Admission to all recitals unless otherwise stated  : Unreserved seating : Retiring Collection

RSS