PCC Members & Policies

Rev'd Kelvin Price


Mrs Valerie Hardwick
Mr Dick Franks

Deputy Churchwardens
Mrs Carole Perrett
Mr Michael Davies


PCC SecretaryMrs Lesley Harling (in attendance)
TreasurerMr Peter Nield (in attendance)
Director of Music

Members of Deanery Synod

Mr Harold Blackburn

Members elected at Annual Parochial Church Meetings
Mrs Sandra Burley
Mr Michael Davies
Mrs Andrea Dolling
Mrs Carole Perrett

Co-opted Members

Mr Tim Hughes
Mr Richard Wilkins

PCC Policy documents are reviewed regularly.

Those that are current approved, including the topics of safeguarding, CCTV and financial,  are available to download from the PCC Policies library